Indiana | Civil Rights Law
3/02/11, 8:46 pm
Legal Question
how do i get off probation and hide my criminal record
how do i get off probation and hide my criminal record
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You complete the terms of your sentence or seek a modification. Your criminal record is public and unless you qualify for expungement, it will not be hidden. |
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-23
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-04
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Jaipur,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► I sold a truck for 300 and did receive payment the guy sold too was to come get on...
► Please Help! I'm being harassed by my city, county police. My childrens father has 1...
► I have my name on a house along with another person. He is primary and I am...
► We adopted a child that was returned to his biological mother by Department of...
► Im being sued by a hospital but was in there because of injury at a bar knocked me...
► I attended a silent benefit auction where I purchased what was advertised as a free...
► I am 19 yrs old and have my own child. I am moving out because my mom and i haven't...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press