Oklahoma  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/25/12, 12:14 pm

My ex was on probation violated it when he broke the PO well finally six months later he has been sentenced to six month in county with all time suspended but 18 days and is to recieve credit for all time already served and his bond was exonerated. what does this mean

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search