Illinois  |  Disability Law

question bubble
12/14/11, 10:48 am

Legal Question


hi maybe you can help me on this problem that i have.

I purchased a scanner tool from snap on last year i had the scanner for about 6 months, and business went bad and i closed shop.

i gave the scanner back to snap on so i don't have to pay. but they sent me a bill of $3200 that they want me to pay for it. but i don't have the scanner any more. Also it went on my credit report down to 104 points.

What can i do? is there something we can do?.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search