New York  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/25/12, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


I am in the process of buying my home,I have a comon drive on MY property which is in the abstracts,my neighbors have had a car on the said property for over 1 year now,which I was told was going to storage...the car is not inspected...And I am trred of looking at it.I went to the city bldg.they told me I can have it towed but I would be cited...what does that mean??? Do I have the right to have the car towed since it is on my property???


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search