Virginia  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/17/11, 7:14 am

Legal Question


i am in the process of wriritng my grounds of defense for a file brought against me by a creditor, my question is can i attack the evidence that the plaintiff has given in as their burden and two do i need to attach my evidence to my grounds of defense in order to use it at trial, and if so, do i send a copy to the plaintiff's.. I am a little confused about whether i sue file the evidence i plan on using at trial.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search