California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
8/24/11, 2:56 pm

Legal Question


Two productors refuses to give credit for work done on video production. As one of two main parts, I spend ten days on location in Utah in front of the Camera, plus three days in front of camera in California for pre-film camera work. Now the productor e-mailed me to state that he has deleted all my camera time. And I get no pay. No written contract. Productors work at ABC TV and claim to be doing film free lance, but would use their ABC TV credentials, when ever a problem came up.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search