Ohio  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/06/12, 6:43 pm

Legal Question


The property and the estate were handled and owned by two different people. One sold the property, the other in charge of the estate. Since the transfer of the property to me it has been 90 days. Does the estate trustee of the said estate have any rights to any property left that was still on the property when it was transferred to me? Do they have any legal standing if any of it was sold after 30 days of the transfer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search