India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
5/04/04, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


this is regarding our property

sir,

I would like to clarify some doubts regarding our property...I am my

father's second wife's daughter(only child), I have two elder brothers (from

my father's first wife), I am married currently,

My father died on july2nd 2003..I don't know what he had written in the

WILL, My brothers are refused to show the WILL, also they are beating my

mother and sent her from our house.....My Mom doesn't have any property.

Please answer my following questions

1. Are my brothers have right to hide WILL from US?

2. If my father had written such a way that my mother can stay as long

as she is alive, What is the right she has?

Can she file a case if my brother drive her away from the house?

3. What should be our leagal action in this case.pls send me reply..

Thanks for your help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search