Virginia | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I got pulled over and was gave a ticket for driving on suspended in the state of VA. The officer stated that he had saw me early driving, but at that time I was on the passenger side of the car. I ask him how could he do that he didnt answer he just give me a ticket to appear in court. Im already have a conviction of driving while suspened and have 5 years of good probation as well. I was wondering could I have gotten the ticket for driving while suspended if I wasnt driving?


