Georgia  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 12:47 pm

Legal Question


Hello, I was pulled over in Georgia. I had no registration and no insurance. The very next day I obtained insurance and registered the vehicle. My court date is set for a month should I go to court and try to get a chance of getting reduce fines or should I just pay the fines and avoid court to avoid court cost ? I am a struggling college student and these really be hard to come up with this money .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search