Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

What is the punishment for possessing a fictitious license in the state of MD.

Asked on 2/17/11, 6:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

60d

Read more
Answered on 2/17/11, 6:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now