Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/30/11, 7:36 am

Legal Question


I purchaed some stick deodorant and when I used it I broke out so bad that I had to see a doctor. I took pictures of my under arms and saved the deodorant. This appears to be a product liability case. I'd like to speak with an attorney who will accept this case on a contingency fee basis. I understand I would have to pay the filing fee to start the case. Is there anyone out there in Dade County, Miami, Florida, who will assist me? I await your respones. I am a security officer and I missed work because of the product used.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search