Georgia  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
12/07/11, 8:29 am

Legal Question


Want to purchase a 2007 motorycle from an individual. They never registered it. They bought it new for just over $10,000.00. Payoff left is just over $4000.00. If I purshase it and get it registered, will I have to pay for the orginal asking price or the NOW selling price to have it registered in my name. They bouth it sat in garage, fully covered with insurance, and only about 100 miles on it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search