Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/13/11, 5:20 am

Legal Question


If i purchase a ring from a jeweler, that has a guarantee that states:

" We will never be undersold because how can we beat the factory prices? We even give a one year price guarantee in writing...no small print!!! So when we say guaranteed best price we mean it!" And i later have it appraised by several other jewelers, do i have a case sue for either the difference or for a money back?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search