Florida | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I purchased a boat from Big Mike's boats in Sanford on 1/6/2012 and he has gotton my title and registration yet
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
Why not? Does he have it to give you? |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7763
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Sanchez-Medina, Gonzalez, Quesada, Lage, Crespo, Gomez & MachadoLLP
Coral Gables, FL
Questions Answered: 806
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-12
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Marie-Anne Oatley
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
Search Questions and Answers


