Arizona | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
We purchased a new home from a builder in az, we put 7500 down, we want to back out of the deal , how much will we be liable for?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Donald Scher |
The answer depends upon the terms of the purchase contract you signed and the facts regarding how far along the builder is in the construction process. You should act quickly, have the contract reviewed and contact the builder as soon as possible. You may have good legal reasons to terminate the contract. |
Top Attorneys in AZ
Donald T. Scher & Associates, P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 1357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Meyer Law Office
Chandler, AZ
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-23
Private Practise
Mumbai, NUS
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-19
Lance S. Davidson, P.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Scott W. Hyder, PLC
Phoenix, AZ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Weitz Law Firm, PLLC
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-31
Wolfe Law Group, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
The Law Office of Riley S. Snow PLC
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Search Questions and Answers


