India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
9/23/11, 11:32 pm

Legal Question


I purchased new hyundai -santro car two years back with cng kit fitted by the company.from very begining , car performance is a problem running on cng gas. took vehical so many times to authorised dealer from whom car was purchased.but till today no solution.i am asking to replace the cng kit fitted because others who runs taxi and pvt cars has no problem.company is not listening to do this.and i am suffering heavily. also due to this issue the other parts are also getting effected. kindly advise suitable solution and action to be taken and whether on dealer or company???

regds,

m.v.munshi


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search