California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Q: What type of responsibility does a night club have for protecting its guests and what type of liability do they have for an injury incurred by a club patron?
Facts: I was with a few friends at a nightclub in Hollywood last night. A fight broke out between two people and one of them threw a bottle at at the other. My brother, uninvolved with the fight, was hit in the head by the bottle and was immediately rushed to the hospital. He received 8 stitches in his head and will have a large scar on his forehead. We plan on suing and wanted some information before hiring an attorney. What type of legal action do we have against the club? We don't know who the patron was as the bouncers kicked him out immediately and we weren't able to get any info on him. How much (roughly as a guess) should we be willing to settle for?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


