Wisconsin  |  Administrative Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/29/12, 9:25 pm

There is a question on a driver license application that asks if you ever had a dui outside the state. Since it's been over 20 years am I still obligated to answer yes to that question. Do I have any protection from answering that question under the privacy of information act.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search