California  |  Construction Law

question bubble
1/22/12, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


Question: Is it ethical for a lawyer using a non-existing company, “XXX (His name) and Associates” to promote and solicit business??? It is advertised online that it is specialized in criminal law, immigration law, real estate law, construction law, business law and personal injury. The lawyer misleads the public that himself is a law firm specialized in many areas. It is one man show operation only.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search