Virginia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
4/02/11, 10:57 pm

Legal Question


my question is: I been hacked on my facebook account & I been harrassed on this game I play when i come on the game & she see me she harrassed me still the same... I have wrote tickets to the game they failed to do anything with her. all of the problems I have is all by the same girl. she is very jealous of me because she is dating my ex fiancee.

I was wondering what I could do about it?

oh this girl lives in another country... she lives in Australia.

thanks

Kimberly


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search