Philippines  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 3:08 pm

Legal Question


hi, can i ask a question? hope you can answer it eventhough im the "bad woman" im living with a married man and we have a child, the wife didnt bother us for 1 year not until i gave birth to our child. and then she was telling us that she will sue us if we will not be separeted now we are separeted. im living on my own with my child. my question is can she still sue me despite of knowing that we are already separeted? or can she still bother me? all i want is to live a peaceful life eventhough i know i did something bad. thanks,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search