California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
question is this : I had a vehicle which I did not own a title to because the vehicle was not paid off yet. The car was in an accident, and has been totaled. Besides the DMV paperwork I filled out with a local wrecking company to remove the vehicle from my apartment parking lot what else do I legally have to do to release myself from the liability of this vehicle ?
is Chapter 13 an option to protect myself ?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


