Kazakhstan | Immigration Law
Legal Question
hello! i have a question about visa to the U.S. I wanted to get a F-1 student visa to study in California for 2 months. But i was refused. It was 4 days ago. I was given a sheet of paper where an Officer marked 212 (a)(6)(c). This means that i cheated. The Officer didnt believe me that i am a full time student. I am. I have a grant and 2 more years to study. I just wanna study Business English at American Academy of English. In have been to the U.S. before, last summer. I didnt have any problems and came back to my country in time. I want to apply for a visa again in 1 week. Is it ok if i say that i didnt cheat. I will also bring a reference from my school where is written that i am a full time student. Could you give me any advices? Thank you.


