Kansas | Employment Law
Legal Question
I quit my job my hours where cut short. We recently had gotten a new manager, and she wanted to run the store how she wanted, and the people she wanted to work their. She cut my hours short, and when I asked why they've been cut or could I get more she promised she would but, didn't because it was her way of making me quit without her firing me. So now I'm trying to get my unemployment, and she keeps fighting me for it, and giving the unemployment insurance people false information. What do I do?


