India  |  Education Law

question bubble
12/24/11, 11:06 pm

Legal Question


rajesh a student got marksheet from haryana education board ,showing that he had passed in biology ,physcics, chemistry with good marks . rajesh as a matter of fact had never opted or appeared for biology. however he remained silent and sought admission in 1st year of mbbs course at guru nanak dev medical college. when he had to appear in his 1st professional course of mbbs haryana board realising the error , served a notice on him for wrong mark sheets. subsequently the medical coolege cancelled his admission. rajesh consults you for using estoppel against haryana board give your opinion.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search