Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/15/11, 2:57 pm

Legal Question


I have a rare illness which is serious. A doctor completely misrepresented himself to me saying he was qualified to treat me. Turns out he is an MD in another unrelated area of medicine. He is a fraud and I have proof. I was thinking of getting a website in his name .com to warn everyone nationwide who seek help in similar dire circumstances. If I post only the documented proof I have along with his emails further proving what I say, is there any problem with that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search