what is the rate of tax for declared goods under karnataka VAT ?
Read More
Answered By:
As per section 14 of central sales tax act tax on sales of goods of having special importance in interstate trade tax cannot be more than 4%,howerver it can be less.so tax in Karnataka cannot be more than 4%in any case.
► Which article of indian constitution gives the state legislature the power to make...
► Can sister concern company take loan from parent company
► After demise of my father,myself & my mother ,as the only legal heirs jointly...
► Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly let me know if,the pension of Rs 33,000 p.m. ,which my mother...
► What is the rate of tax under Karnatka VAT Act, on declared goods from 01.04.2011 ?
► Can a person have two properties on his name ,purchase properties are legally...
► I registered my flat in 2008, paid full amt by july 2010 .do i need to pay service...