California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/20/11, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


i am a real estate salesperson i renew my license 6 months ago in 1999 they charge with evading a peace officer a misdeameanor i was sentenced to 3 years probation 30 days in jail i did all that i just got my associate in psycology in Cal Poly that incident was the 1 and only that i have had the CA DRE want to suspend or revoce my license can you mention if they can do that or what has been the outcome in similar situations


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search