Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 12:40 pm

Legal Question


Realistically in Texas, what are my chances of getting custody after an unfavorable social study? I feel a bit burned because the social study said they have a unlocked gun in the house, but my husband yells, therefore he should have custody. What are the chances I could win if I go forward with a court trial? My attorney says it is my decision, but I have never done this before, and the social study just does not feel right.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search