California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was rearended on the freeway by a airport shuttle van. I was driving an old car and the repairs will far exceed the bluebook value. I spent the afternoon in the ER with neck and back pain. Released from hospital with concussion and have been since diagnosed by primary Dr with post concussion syndrome. The report is clear that the van is at fault in rerarending me 2x but their insurer "old republic" has not returned any of my or my ins agt's calls. I have hospital bills for the er visit, e-rays, follow up and future follow ups for the PCS. Should I continue to try and contact Old Republic on my own? and if so, what can I expect them to offer me for the car, pain and suffering and the PCS.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


