California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
well the reason the insurance comany (farmers insurance co) wants to dismiss is because the amount is set at 24,000. and they did not repair the vehicle or return it to me. So is showing up to court with the ownership papers and proof of insurance enough tostop them from dissimal and win the case.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


