Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
HELLO I want to know how much is a reasonable amount for a claim for my 5year old son for injury to his feet done by a roofing nail for the roofing company.
HELLO I want to know how much is a reasonable amount for a claim for my 5year old son for injury to his feet done by a roofing nail for the roofing company.
|
Read More Answered By: David Slater |
It depends upon the extent of his injury and future consequences. You will need court permission to resolve the matter. Good luck. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7763
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
► I was injured riding a city bus in Florida and was questioning since Florida is a no...
► I was injured at work and received workers compensation, I feel I deserve more
► If a company has been proven at fault due to negligence on part of company that...
► We own a house in Florida, which we rent, but live and work in Washington State....
► My 17 year old sister was picked up by ambulance for trying to hurt herself. The...
► Is an attorney obligated to pay their staff a referral fee if the staff referred a...
► I don't have the money to file a civil law suit.Two pitbull dogs came into my yard...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press