California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/19/11, 10:23 am

Legal Question


can you receive monetary damages for a newspaper selling a picture of you to another newspaper and that newspaper printed an error with your picture and someone else story and that story potentially damages your business and your public image


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search