Illinois  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/23/12, 2:30 pm

if I didn't received my 2011 HOA bill and now it has been taken over by the homeowners, do I still have to pay

1 Answer


Answered on: 4/24/12, 9:08 am by Stephen Messutta

Who are you? Owner? Tenant? If you are the tenant and the owners paid the bill the question is whether your lease makes you responsible to reimburse the owners for the payment as a part of your rent or additional rent. If you are the owner, I don't understand your question.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search