Indiana  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
3/28/11, 2:59 pm

Legal Question


I just received a letter from insight that they were sent a supina for my account information because the IP address had downloaded copyrighted material back in November. I do not remember doing this and I have 2 unsecure routers that could have been used, but how worried should I be? Will these records show enough information that they can tell if it was a rouge computer on my system or not?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search