Illinois  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/09/12, 12:02 pm

if one has received a sentence from a judge that includes to 'have no contact with' a certain person for a period of 10 years;

and that person with in whom you are to not contact keeps on calling and attempting to communicate with you and your family.....

what is the possible penalties/threats or what is the best way to resolve this harrassment

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search