Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/09/12, 6:29 am

Legal Question


I received a summons to appear in court regarding a foreclosure on a home that my name was forged off of on a quick claim deed. It says that I have to submit a written response to the court in 20 days. How do I find out if my name is still on this house because an attorney that I hired told me that the house was never in my name and I never signed any documents for this home.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search