Indiana | Credit and Debt Law
8/19/11, 7:21 pm
Legal Question
Ive received a summons to go to court in indiana about a debt i owe, ive been making monthly payments for 6 years, what can they do to me
Ive received a summons to go to court in indiana about a debt i owe, ive been making monthly payments for 6 years, what can they do to me
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Obtain a judgment, garnish your wages, lien your house if you have one and attach bank accounts, |
Anderson, IN
Questions Answered: 785
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-17
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 170
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► I am wondering what the statute of limitations is in Indiana on a personal debt...
► I am being sued by a collection agency. I am on disability and am not working. I had...
► What is the statute of limitations on a personal debt in Indiana?
► I owe back support I am paying support and an arearage for the back support I bought...
► I sold some kitchen appliances to my sister in law and brother in law,we had a...
► Can my wages be garnished for a medical bill in the state of indiana?
► How do l remove a sales tax lien from my credit report that was not owed. lt shows...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press