California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I received a ticket for running stop sign on a bicycle. The officer was on a real power trip and my mouth was the reason of ticket i imagine. The officer filled out the ticket wrong on the date to appear. He wrote it as 1 year earlier. So a notice came telling me to appear 1/9/12 instead of 1/8/11. When I went to court they had no record of the citation. I figured it case closed? am I wrong to assume that? Guess so since I have now received courtesy notice..
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


