Georgia  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 6:58 am

Legal Question


I am receiving phone calls from people saying that I owe money to on line loans. I have researched some loans but I have never signed for a loan except the one which I am paying on now and I am not behind in payments. Who do I contact to get the whole story about these loans they only give me their number?What recourse do I have, everyone I have talked to sounds like they live in India.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search