Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/02/11, 8:37 am

Legal Question


A recent newspaper article about issues with a homeless center/soup kitchen/religious services included my name and a clear descriptive of where my house is located (not the street address but ""lives directly behind the building on {name of street}". I'm afraid that this may jepardize the safety of my family. What can I do? I'm really not in a position to pay for legal advice but hope you can help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search