Kansas  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/15/11, 5:15 pm

Legal Question


I have recently been diagnosed with spondylosis and spondylolithesis and severe stenosis. I had an mri three years ago that was normal. Last month It showed this. Been going to my regular doc and seeing a few surgeons who all say I need surgery. Just last week I had four doctors say this is work related as repetitive injury so I turned in a claim. They have turned it over to another company who is reviewing but taking their sweet time. Meanwhile I can hardly make it through the day. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search