Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/28/11, 9:13 pm

Legal Question


I recently entered a fast food restaurant and noticed how filthy it was (behind the counter), so I began to take pictures of the filth. The manager noticed what I was doing and became irate. The manager began to cuss me out, threatened to call her boss, and the cops. The manager then threatened to have their brother (s), come up to the store and do bodily harm to me. I have all the threats on tape. Can I sue the fast food restaurant?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search