Connecticut | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Hello,
Recently I had to fire a contractor for unprofessional work. Now he is posting pictures of the inside of my home online. Is there anything I can do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Linda Subbloie |
I need more information to answer this question. |
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Practice of Roman Fichman Esq.
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 238
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
B-Law LLC
Tillamook, OR
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-17
Eagan, Donohue, Van Dyke, & Falsey, LLP
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-27
Michael E. Skiber, Esq., Attorney and Counselor at Law
Bridgeport, CT
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-25
The Quinn Law Firm, LLC
Milford, CT
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-12
Search Questions and Answers


