Georgia  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/01/11, 3:59 pm

Legal Question


I just recently found out that my fiance had his insurance card stolen and bills started coming in from his company that a person that he used to know was making claims on his policy. After numerous calls to the insurance company they now state that they have proof from Rockdale County Ga that he was married to her. He tells me that he was never married to her, so we assume that she has also faked that document. This is a nightmare what do we do? This person has been locked up for fraud before and we are real concerned.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search