Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/18/11, 8:07 pm

Legal Question


I recently found out that my 38 year old wife is having an affair with a 17 year old male friend of our daughter. She claims that the relationship is not sexual but has admitted to the affair itself. Can she be arrested for corrupting the morals of a minor? We are also most likely going to proceed with divorce proceedings. Is this admitted affair grounds for divorce? Does the fact that she has admitted to an affair with a 17 year old boy give me any advantage in terms of potential child custody? We have 2 daughters with each other and 2 daughters through previous relationships of hers. We live in PA>


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search