Indiana | Employment Law
Legal Question
i as recently laid off on 8-12-11 from a company that i went to work for on 6-6-11. i was successfully employed with a company for 3yrs prior to coming to work for this company as a project manager for a salary of $65k per yr. after 10 wks of employment i was laid off for company finacial reasons. i was offered no severience pay, not offered my 40 hrs of unused vacation time. what recourse if any do i have regarding compensation of leaving a secure job to be let go and my vacation time of 40 hrs which was part of my emploment agreement package in the state of indiana
please advise


