Iowa  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/21/12, 1:29 pm

I recently got a promotion at work. My apt. lease expires on September 30th is there a statute or law that gets me out of my lease. My new job is 90 miles away and the driving is starting to wear me out.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search