Arizona  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
3/25/11, 5:13 pm

Legal Question


I recently purchased a domain name online and a couple of days ago I was contacted by an attourney to transfer my domain name to their client because the name is not fair and too much like the other name and because they have a trademark on a particular word used in my domain name. Do I have to transfer the domain name over and if I do not am I open to be sued by the lawfirm on behalf of their client?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search